my daddy keep asking me what im doing once i graduate


so there is no reason to why i cant be making some extra money doing what i do best. interning at Young Blood Gallery and Boutique and working along a particular intern has inspired me to start my own online shop. i paint, i draw, i design t-shirts and have even been known to do alterations on clothing…so i ask myself what am i REALLY doing?? once my shop is up and running ill give more details! wish me luck! eh luck is for suckers….ill do just fine. thats what faith is for

Leave a Reply

