old journal entry


“as my accomplice you’ll play the aid in my criminal intentions. we’ll play this game win, lose or draw. but dont stand to close. misery is known to love company and it will latch unto you sucking your soul dry like a leech. but if you dont mind take my hand, tread lightly and dare not speak a word. you’ll enjoy the rush once with me. cocaine is one hell of a drug but i’m more addictive but i’m more potent…so sniff me.”

i was feelin myself wasn’t i? lol i don’t exactly remember when i wrote that. i’m currently packing for the move at the end of the month and i came across a bunch of my old journals .

Leave a Reply

