my boyfriends closet


if you don’t know me by now or haven’t  paid attention i am a full supporter of menswear inspired clothing for women.Designers at Rag and Bone decided to go with the always popular androgynous look. With their understated and classic pieces this clothing line is here to stay. Their 2010 women’s line  takes a cue from men’s clothing but at the same time exhibits a feminine flair. Me personally I sometimes feel my sexiest in my boyfriend’s shirt with some textured leggings…im just sayin.Rag and Bone/Pre-fall 2010

Leave a Reply

