cant shut my brain off


i cant seem to shut my brain off tonight…so i might as well let it do its own thing.

current status:

i am officially the fashion blogger/PR chic for MADEjewelry. can we say stoked? check them out!

my first solo exhibit tomorrow evening *technically this evening being that its currently 1:24am in ATL* U*Space Gallery (google it!)

as of late i’m feeling very optimistic of the future. still no clue on how its gonna turn out but i’m learning that the whole not knowing part…is what makes life fun.

i have a new website that i created to inspire me and others with different images and quotes. feel free to check it out and let me know what you think. don’t make me feel like i’m talking to myself. pls and thank you ❀

Leave a Reply

