things my little brother reminded me….


he reminded me to smile even through the hard times

to lend an ear or a hug to strangers bc we all have our struggles

to be patient with myself and others because we’re all human

to laugh in spite of yourself

to set goals and remain diligent about them

he reminded me that no one is a saint…we are all flawed

he reminded me what it means to truly be one with yourself

he reminded me of my true perspective on life

he reminded me that time is precious

he reminded me of love

in memory of  my little brother

 

shemaiyah white

1990-eternity

*** i didn’t lose a brother…i gained a guardian angel ****

 

One thought on “things my little brother reminded me….

Leave a Reply

