whats in michelyah’s bag


i like to think that what an individual carries around on a daily basis says a lot about them. its kinda like the company you keep….its a reflection of yourself, right? well here’s a glimpse of what can be found in my bag….wonder what it says about me? πŸ™‚

1. The Atlantan Mag

2.The Face Reader by Patrician McCarthy

3. The Vagina Monologues by Eve Ensler

4. The Happy Book by Rachel Kempster & Meg Leder

5. The Art of Non-Conformity by Chris Guillebeau

6. My own personal “Love” journal from Sam Flax, Atl

7. My Moleskine sketchbook

8. Aleve….for those random headaches…I don’t have time for pain!

9. My lovely yellow shades my bf bought from London

10. Pencils (graphite/color)

11. Carol’s Daughter Lip Butter and Roses and Honey Lip Balm….gotta keep the lips soft…and I work there so I might as well use the products

12. Sephora mascara and Sephora Collection Lipstick

13. Altoids…I really don’t like chewing gum

14. Orange…hmmm Vitamin C!

15. Leather gloves….

16. I-touch…if you see the earbuds in…keep on walkin

17. MacBook…pfft! what else?

18. My random tool that literally folds out to any tool that you could possibly need

 

…and thats it…i think πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

