Meet Uarielyah (Myyah)


Meet 1/3 of my designing team. My lil sis is the queen of self portraits and to be 8yrs younger than me she is literally my favorite person hands down. Her musical taste range from Mary Magdalan to Deftones to Bob Marley to Cloudeater. When her classmates are still shopping at the local Old Navy she’s with me looking for vintage pieces at thrift stores and boutiques.

You can find her handmade pieces at http://arunima.bigcartel.com. Just choose Uarielyah as one of the artist and her jewelry comes up.

Leave a Reply

