Whats life without passion…..


I asked this question a few weeks ago and I received a couple of answers…….

and I must say I agree with these answers and this article I found…..grant it she’s talking about a relationship but I think one can easily apply it to life as well…..

Seriously what is the point of going through life with no spark. We didn’t come into this world in a mediocre manner. We came in with tears, blood, screaming, joy, passion and a whole lot of messy gunk. lol. I want to live vicariously through myself. I wanna taste life, make her my mistress and have an affair with her like no other.

Leave a Reply

