An Artistic CrossFitting Business Woman….


I really need to work on giving all my passions their required attention. My passions being my art, my business, and currently CrossFit. 

I want to give all of them 100% of me…just gotta figure out how. I’m thinking a big calendar and agenda will do the trick.

I probably should start giving myself a little credit. I do have jewelry in two boutiques (Ariel la Boutique) (Rose Couture) ,  I will have some art show coming and I’m improving everyday at the gym. But there is ALWAYS room for improvement. I need to have more boutiques, more frequent art shows, lift heavier….

Leave a Reply

