Get to know one of the designers behind Arunima Jewelry!

Two Daughters & A Mother

1. What made you decide to create jewelry?

It was never a decision really but at the same time I didn’t just stumble upon jewelry design either. Growing up I watched both my mother and father create jewelry. So maybe jewelry found me…

2. Where do you find your inspiration?

My life in general inspires me. The people I interact with, the music I listen to, my own emotions…..

3. What does your typical day look like?

  • Wake up around 3am…check phone for whatever reason. Go back to sleep **This happens every night unexplained**
  • Alarm goes off at 5am, 5:30am, 6:00 am…
  • If I’m substitute teaching that day I’m finding a outfit that says “I’m your teacher but I’m fashionable”.
  • If I’m not teaching…walk the dog, feed the cat and dog, check my emails
  • Get my WOD on (Workout of the Day…CrossFit terminology) at CrossFit Midtown
  • Come home, cook, clean…

View original post 277 more words

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

